EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

First, Last
Office Phone
Ext.
Postion
Department
Cell Phone
Email
Office
Abker, Mohamed
301-979-7422
Chief Financial Officer
Executive
703-929-2282
abker@megatelwireless.com
MD
Al-Ashari, Sameer
804-980-7184
102
CEO
Executive
804-244-6625
sameer@megatelwireless.com
VA
Abdelmeguid,Nasser
-
106
Vice President of Sales
Executive
703-929-0785
nasser@megatelwireless.com
MD
Ahmad, Mohd (Hamada )
804-980-7183
101
IT Systems Manager
IT
-
hamada@megatelwireless.com
VA
Alkhayyat, Tayseer
877-350-5999
134
Regional Director
Operations
216-835-5055 
tayseer.alkhayyat@megatelwireless.com
NC
Anderson, Cory
-
124
Terminal Support
Support
-
cory@megatelwireless.com
VA
Armenta, Brenda
877-350-5999
123
Warehouse Manager
Inventory
704-449-5331
brenda.armenta@megatelwireless.com
NC
Baker, Tom
-
-
-
-
508-648-9198
tom.baker@megatelwireless.com
MA
Bang, Ho Jae
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
718-986-3503
HJ.Bang@megatelwireless.com
NY
Bhimani, Nadir ( Nick)
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
804-397-3444
nick@megatelwireless.com
VA
Breton Pena, Cristian
-
-
RMA/Shipping
Inventory
-
rmany@megatelwireless.com
NY
Caragea, Claudia
804-414-6470
120
Director of Marketing of Logistics
Marketing
804-385-4309
claudia@megatelwireless.com
MD
Carr, Barbara
718-239-0002
416
Dealer Support Rep.
Cust. Service
-
barbara.carr@megatelwireless.com
NY
Donado, Ingrid
301-543-7117
Corporate Account Mang.
Support
-
Ingrid.donado@megatelwireless.com
MD
Dupigny, Hensley
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
347-232-3802
hensley.dupigny@megatelwireless.com
NY
Escobar, Gloria
877-350-5999
-
Market Manager
Sales
803-306-2257
gloria.escobar@megatelwireless.com
NC
Falcon, Emelin
718-239-0002
403
Dealer Support Rep.
Cust. Service
-
emeline.falcon@megatelwireless.com
NY
Farugie, Sharon
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
607-279-8452
sharon.farugie@megatelwireless.com
NY
Garcia, Christian
877-350-5999
-
Market Manager
Sales
336-847-5595
christian.garcia@megatelwireless.com
NC
Garcia, Claudia
-
118
Corporate Account Mang.
Support
-
claudia.garcia@megatelwireless.com
MD
Gardezi, Waseeq
301-298-5465
Staff Accountant
Finance
-
waseeq.gardezi@megatelwireless.com
MD
Guzman, Carlos
718-239-0002
-
Logistics
Inventory
-
carlos.guzman@megatelwireless.com
NY
Haqq, Mohammad
877-350-5999
-
Market Manager
Sales
704-685-8043
muhammed.haqq@megatelwireless.com
NC
Haydar, Tariq
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
570-916-5799
tariq.haydar@megatelwireless.com
PA
Henry, Jon
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
832-412-0302
jon.henry@megatelwireless.com
TX
Islam, Saiful
301-921-8216
Accounting Asst.
Finance
-
saiful.islam@megatelwireless.com
MD
Jo, Crystal
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
347-327-2311
crystal.jo@megatelwireless.com
NY
Kifle, Addisalem
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
973-337-3933
Addisalem.Kifle@meagatelwireless.com
NJ
Mcgeahy, Kelice
-
-
Market Manager
sales
347-208-2280
kelice.mcgeachy@megatelwireless.com
NY
Mohamed, Hassna
-
-
Warehouse Manager
Inventory
773-225-4779
hassna.mohamed@megatelwireless.com
IL
Moore, Kyle
-
111
Marketing Designer
Marketing
-
marketing@megatelwireless.com
MD
O'Reggio, Al
301-979-7421
Chief Operating Officer
Executive
202-258-6365
al@megatelwireless.com
MD
Oh, Khu
301-979-7424
Warehouse Manager
Inventory
-
Kyu.oh@megatelwireless.com
MD
Pena, Henry
718-239-0002
409
Accounting/Office Manager
Finance
-
henry.pena@megatelwireless.com
NY
Railey, Tina Marie
301-979-7425
Exclusive Store Administrative
Sales
-
tinamarie@megatelwireless.com
MD
Ramahi, Mohamad
-
125
Market Manager
Support
-
mohamad.ramahi@megatelwireless.com
TN
Rua, Marciano
-
-
Warehouse Manager
Inventory
-
marciano@megatelwireless.com
NY
Saunders, Nichole
804-980-7182
100
Admin. Director
Cust. Service
804-300-9146
nichole@megatelwireless.com
VA
Sconiers, Solomon
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
347-398-1620
solomon.sconiers@megatelwireless.com
NY
Sencion, Amado
718-239-0002
-
Logistics
Inventory
-
amado.sancion@megatelwireless.com
NY
Sencion, Andrwy
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
-
andrwy.sencion@megatelwireless.com
NY
Serna, Steven
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
240-302-0616
Steven@megatelwireless.com
MD
Shah, Syed
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
-
syed.shah@megatelwireless.com
TX
Singh, Mahesh
-
112
Warehouse Assistant
Inventory
-
mahesh.singh@megatelwireless.com
MD
Soto, Brianna
-
-
Warehouse Coordinator
Inventory
-
brianna.soto@megatelwireless.com
NY
Suchciki, Janette
-
-
Warehouse Assistant
Inventory
-
janette@megatelwireless.com
NY
Tantawy, Shaimaa
301-543-8114
Corporate Account Mang.
Sales
-
shaimaa@megatelwireless.com
MD
Venable, Michael
-
null
Flordia Exclusive
Sales
518-951-4757
michael@megatelwireless.com
FL
Venable, Roland
301-298-5466
Director of Sales
Sales
240-490-0655
roland@megatelwireless.com
MD
Vergara, Varinia
240-342-9081
-
Market Manager
Sales
703-725-8687
varinia@megatelwireless.com
MD
Villegas, Maria
-
113
Corporate Account Mang.
sales
-
maria.villegas@megatelwireless.com
MD
Virgil, Wes
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
443-983-3198
wes.virgil@megatelwireless.com
MD
Wimmer, Deborah
-
-
Warehouse Assistant
Inventory
-
Deborah.Wimmer@megatelwireless.com
NY
Woodley,Rhonda
804-414-6476
126
Human Resources Coordinator
HR
-
employee.relations@megatelwireless.com
MD
Yepez, Ricardo
-
-
Regional Director
Sales/Operations
773-255-8203
ricardo@megatelwireless.com
IL
Zaza, David
877-350-5999
-
Market Manager
Sales
732-822-5950
david.zaza@megatelwireless.com
NY
Ziadat, Louaie
-
-
Market Manager
Sales
312-961-0735
louaie.ziadat@megatelwireless.com
IL